To delete your account, simply navigate to your account settings in the Myryde ryder or web app and click “Delete my account.”
Once you delete your account, it will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. Any unused promotions, credits, or rewards will be removed.
Myryde.app may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.