Did you modify your ryde details? That is likely the culprit!
When you book a ryde with Myryde.app, a hold is placed on your credit card for the amount of the fare, but nothing is actually charged until the ryde is complete!
When you modify the details of an existing ryde, the original ryde (and the associated hold for the fare) is cancelled, and a new one is created based on the updated details!
If you would like a screenshot showing that the original hold for the fare was reversed, please reach out to support at support@myryde.app We’re happy to send it over to you!